Burlington, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
171–178 of 178 Reviews
  1. Tractor fixed !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a tractor that needed service. Called and made an appt. Was pleased when got texts in morning stating when service repairman would arrive. He showed me everything that was needed and explained. Had to order parts and same man came and did great job. Mower is purring like a kitten.
    WILMINGTON, MA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. On his toes

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was here a few days ago and did a terrific job. He asked questions and found things that we did not realized was wrong. He took care of what needed to be done and went beyond in a timely manner. He was considerate, efficient and friendly. He did a great job!
    BILLERICA, MA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Effiicient and knowledgable repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used Sears service before and return because I trust it.
    WILMINGTON, MA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Our technicians should always act in a professional and courteous manner, Raj. We're disappointed to hear this. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you.
    Member Services on August 19, 2015
  5. Professional and personally helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had excellent examples of helpful professionalism 90% of the time for many years under our contract.
    Arlington, MA, United States
    June 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Responsive and accommodating service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service and the accommodation. Thank you.
    WINCHESTER, MA
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Prompt, Polite and Very Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service technician arrived on time, diagnosed the problem within seconds, and made a quick repair to get my washing machine back on track. It was a great experience.
    WOBURN, MA
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse