Burlington, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
171–180 of 201 Reviews
  1. the man did his job ...

    Overall rating

    see details
    and he did a very good job. i was completely satisfied with the work he did ..
    BILLERICA, MA
    December 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears replaced our ice maker within our Kenmore refrigerator at work very quick repair, done right the first time. Very expensive though...
    WILMINGTON, MA
    December 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Wonderful service, quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    All I had serviced was the yearly maintenance check up.
    BILLERICA, MA
    December 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. top rate service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the gentleman who came to service our ice maker was knowledgeable and friendly. He performed the repair quickly and explained how it happened and what to do to maintain after. He was very conscientious and made sure the area where he worked was clean and as he found it. I would have him do any work I would need in the future in a heartbeat and if I do need work done, I hope to see this repairman as the one who graces my door!
    BILLERICA, MA
    November 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Friendly and direct to fixing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was very friendly , went right to work was done within an hour or so , had everything running perfect and all cleaned up
    ARLINGTON, MA
    November 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Wonderful service...great tech. Worked quickly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech diagnosed problem right away, ordered the part, and returned promptly to fix my washing machine. He was very polite and very efficient.
    ACTON, MA
    November 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service but arrived many hours late!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was supposed to do up between 8:00 am and 12:00 pm but didn't show up until after 2:00 pm. I never got a call to let me know he would be late. When he got there the service was terrific. He was very polite and did a great job. However I should have been notified that he was running late. I called to find out the status and was told he was running late and I would get a call to let me know when he would be there and I never got that call either. I'm happy with the service but unhappy with the customer service. This effected my work day.
    WINCHESTER, MA
    November 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was terrific, very thorough, fixed the problem the first time and gave me tips on how to use my washer more efficiently. In my opinion, he went over and above.
    CONCORD, MA
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse