Burlington, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 203 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    January 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 01, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, curteous, quick, clean.... ...and fixed right away. Price right on expectations from prior estimates (a little in high - but what you exoect for good service).
    CONCORD, MA
    December 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Most efficient service call ever!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very pleased with the service call on the 21st. The technician, Matt (I think), was very professional, diagnosed the problem quickly, had the necessary replacement part in his truck, installed it, and cleaned up. He even showed me the old part and how it failed.
    LEXINGTON, MA
    December 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was polite and social. He was on time...and prepared to get the job done!
    BILLERICA, MA
    December 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good servise

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. Knew what he was doing and got it done quickly. He was excellent.
    ACTON, MA
    December 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    a repair man came out to look at our side by side a couple of weeks ago. The front panel is cracked, but still operational. He advised would let us know if it would be replaced or not. To date have not heard from anyone. Prior to this, we had preventative maint done on all 5 of our appliancesl. The person that came out, ran water through the washer and dishwasher, that was it. Did nothing to either refrigerators (2) and nothing to the dryer. I asked about cleaning the refrigerators, and he advised if temperature is good, then they are clean...this is the first time I ever heard this. In the past, the refrigerators were always at least vacumed.
    WOBURN, MA
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good communication. Had a GE dryer belt that broke and needed a replacement. They didn't have the belt on the truck which surprised me as its a small part. They ordered it and it was shipped to my home, though it took a week and a half for the next available appointment for someone to come back and install it. I thought that was a long time to wait just for a belt replacement. However, the service technicians were courteous and knowledgeable and the communication from Sears was great. I would use them again.
    ARLINGTON, MA
    December 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance check on my washer. Told they would be here between 10:00 and 2:00. Received an email update, received a call from the technician when he would arrive, he was on time, very nice and very knowledgable.
    BILLERICA, MA
    December 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse