Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 139 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    March 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Socail Care on March 26, 2018
  3. Hot water Heater Installation, and delevery

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had an extremely poor experience with your response to my Hot Water Heater. The Maintiance Contract , I feel was not fulfilled to the Quality Expected and in the past.
    MANSFIELD, MA
    March 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for your insightful feedback. We are always looking to improve and will work on that for the future. We hope to work with you again to prove we are a five star service. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    February 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 14, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 02, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 30, 2017
  8. Professional, expert, courteous, clean

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician worked quickly and really knew what he was doing. He left everything clean and answered all my questions. Excellent experience
    STOUGHTON, MA
    November 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on November 07, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Providing great service is what we strive for! Thank you for your business!^KL
    shssocial on October 11, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We want to make our customers happy! Thanks for sharing the great news about Sears service! We appreciate your business!
    shssocial on October 11, 2017