Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 137 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional and courteous, on time, and neat too.....perfect!
    STOUGHTON, MA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very good
    STOUGHTON, MA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very good
    STOUGHTON, MA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very good
    STOUGHTON, MA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very good
    STOUGHTON, MA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    STOUGHTON, MA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fix the refrigerator had a loud noise. He came early, which was great, and did a good job fixing the refrigerator.
    BROCKTON, MA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 weeks for my refrigerator to be fix. I had my refrigerator for 3 yrs. Before the compressor went. Sears should have these parts on hand instead of waiting two weeks for the part to come in.
    BROCKTON, MA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No Receipt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician said receipt would be emailed. 4 days later, no receipt.
    STOUGHTON, MA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for you not receiving a receipt. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 09, 2019
  10. Issue was never resolved?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech should have arrived between 1-5 finally called me at 7.15 pm that he was on his way . After I called and was transferred 3 times and put on hold for 30 minutes at 5.30 pm . If I Didn’t call bet the Tech wasn’t showing up. He didn’t know what or how to Resolve the Issue?
    BROCKTON, MA
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019