Brockton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 139 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used your service twice in the last 2 weeks and have another technician coming over today to repair my snowblower. I highly recommend your service.
    BROCKTON, MA
    November 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service, my technician was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech was both knowlegable and courteous, he did a great job
    W BRIDGEWATE, MA
    November 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Prompt and Efficient Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling the repair was simple. Based on the questions asked, it was determined that the ice maker in my refrigerator/freezer needed to be replaced. The part was ordered and arrived a few days later. On the scheduled repair day, the technician called before arrival, as promised, and came exactly when scheduled. The installation was promptly completed.
    SHARON, MA
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. the tech was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech that repaired our oven was great! Couldn't be happier!
    BROCKTON, MA
    November 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always grateful for people who know their stuff! Seriously, wonderful experience to deal with knowledgeable people.....no tinkering around! I told the repairman what was going on and he knew exactly what it was! Refreshing!!!
    BROCKTON, MA
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repair not done, not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    My husband was home when the service man arrived. The microwave is still not working my husband asked the serviceman to put in an over the stove light and everything blew. I have to hire an electrician to figure out what the problem is.
    BROCKTON, MA
    October 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    It is regrettable that your microwave is still not working. We do offer a 90 day, free, guarantee on our services. Please call us back at 800-424-2047 to set up a new appointment.
    Member Services on October 09, 2015
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse