Shreveport, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 157 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mohammed, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  2. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician made immediate repair and appliance is working it should.
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  3. On time and good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have had numerous problems with refrigerator, hopefully this repair solves past problems
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi GLENN B ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  4. No help

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker went out and started working by the time the tech arrived. The tech could not answer any of my questions since it was working again. Just wanted something to go off of if it did it again and sure enough it has broken down again.
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 03, 2020
  5. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great response time and completion

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job was completed
    BOSSIER CITY, LA
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I use them Friday

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great I would call them again.
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will keep my extended warranty.
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was friendly and knowledgeable. He has been in our home before to service our appliance. It is reassuring to see a familiar face
    SHREVEPORT, LA
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service tech I have ever had
    BOSSIER CITY, LA
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse