Metairie, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Excelent

    Overall rating

    see details
    i use it every other day without problems. Love it.
    DESTREHAN, LA
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elba, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  2. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    OUR SERVICE WITH SEARS HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST . OUR DRYER WORKS PERFECTLY NOW THAT IT HAS BEEN REPAIRED . THE TECH THAT REPAIRED IT WS WELL KNOWLEGEABLE ABOUT THE OVERALL SITUATION . I WILL RECOMMEND SEARS TO ALL . THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT ESTABLISHMENT FOR A LONG TIME .....ALBERT C.....
    METAIRIE, LA
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used the dish washer and it works well
    KENNER, LA
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  4. Done Right!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Israel was patient and deliberate
    METAIRIE, LA
    January 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 10, 2022
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    our service was goodt
    DESTREHAN, LA
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on December 19, 2021
  6. Kno the service wasn’t good at all because he said the motor and another part went out and I pay for the parts and my washer still isn’t working

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m gonna call the B better business bureau and new on my side Because I am disabled I don’t have money to be paying technicians and don’t do the job now I have to wait for another technician to come see what’s going on with my washer because the first technician didn’t fix it I hope y’all sent out the same tech because I paid him for a job he didn’t do.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  7. Great response and attention to our situation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy we made this call.
    METAIRIE, LA
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on December 04, 2021
  8. It is much harder to close the doors in the freezer. Before the repair, the door would close tightly. Now I have to make and effort for it to close.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I need a return service. It is an effort to close the door on the freezer.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 23, 2021
  9. Did his job well.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done to my satisfaction.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on November 03, 2021
  10. Steadily worked to finish the job timely.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The same technician came two days back to back in order to complete checking all the appliances.
    NEW ORLEANS, LA
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Geraldine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021