Louisville, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 112 Reviews
  1. pleased with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very professional. Arrived on time and answered my questions.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! I am glad to hear that your technician was able to deliver a pleasant service experience to you. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 26, 2017
  2. Freezer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our freezer was repaired by two knowledgeable technicians! Friendly and polite!
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Ann! I am so glad to hear that your technicians were able to repair your freezer! We appreciate you letting us know how it went. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 26, 2017
  3. Knowledgeable TECHICAN

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was very polite and figured out the problem and was able to get my air flowing COOL again in no time. Thanks for that.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Rhonda! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience thanks to your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 18, 2017
  4. Timely service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was knowledgeable and pinned down the problem right off and repaired and clean his work area.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with your knowledgeable technician. We appreciate your feedback. thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 17, 2017
  5. Terrible Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician had poor professionalism. Sears is not fixing my washer.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Mark. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with your technician and that your washer is still experiencing issues. I will email you to get more information so we can see what can be done.
    SHS Social Care on July 07, 2017
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to wait a few days for a part to come in. Diffenitly use them again.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. We greatly appreciate your patience with the part delivery. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 07, 2017
  7. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman seemed nice enough, but when he left, I had 2 plumbing leaks that I did not have before. I ended up having to call a plumber to repair. Plus, now I will have to repair drywall on ceiling in the basement below the leak. The gentleman repairing my dishwasher told me he could not repair leaks. He didn't do plumbing. However, I believe he caused them. I did not have the leaks before he arrived. Plumber told me that that happened lots of times when repairmen did not know what they were doing. Also I work, so I did not show up for the appointment until 30 minutes before scheduled start time window. However repairman told me that I should have been home all day because sometimes they come early. His schedule was messed up because I was not available before the scheduled window.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    June 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Mary. I am terribly sorry to hear about the various issues you have encountered with the service on your dishwasher. We do apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused you. We appreciate you letting us know your story, it will help us improve our service.
    SHS Social Care on June 30, 2017
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I recently needed a repair on my washing machine. The service tech arrived on time and took all of 10 minutes to determine the problem. He ordered the needed parts right then and they arrived quickly. He came back and finished the job. I really like Sears service because they always stand behind their products and their work.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    June 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Teresa! We are so glad to hear that you had such an efficient and positive service experience with your washer. Thank you for sharing your story with us. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 29, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 28, 2017
  10. IT WORKS AGAIN

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service we received was quick and efficient. The service guy was polite and knowledgeable and got us in working order in a reasonable amount of time.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    June 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 27, 2017