Louisville, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 112 Reviews
  1. They repaired my disposal.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian was great. He came in, did his job and was very professional.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    December 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 11, 2017
  2. Unhappy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not do complete service that was requested and turned the main furnace down on my mother who is 86 and was cold when I got home
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    December 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    prompt and on time, checked problem and repaired same day.
    Louisville, KY, United States
    November 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Lois! We are so happy to hear that your technician was prompt, on time, and able to repair your range . Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Sandy! We are so happy to hear that you had such an excellent service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 03, 2017
  5. #1 Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service from technician. Very knowledgeable and professional. Was on time and did excellent job. Took care to keep area clean and polite enough to ask if it was ok for him to sit him computer on my expensive countertop and not all tech's do that. Would highly recommend this technician.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    October 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Rosalind! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience thanks to your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2017
  6. Repatrman was great. I used them 3 years now. Grea

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by repairman. I would recommend this service
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    October 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2017
  7. Good Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    When the problem was found, the service person made a extra trip to a supply house and returned quickly. It was taken care of in 1 day and not strung out over days.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    October 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 27, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Robert! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on September 28, 2017
  9. The Best

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was notified my serviceman was on the way. He got to my house right on time. Was very professional and knowledgeable. He told me about some new services offered. He fixed my fridge door and I am vert happy with all Sears did that day. I always buy Sears appliances and use their services. P.S. Soon it will be time to replace my 30 year old washer and dryer and you can bet it will be a Sears product.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    August 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with the service on your refrigerator thanks to your technician! We greatly value your continued commitment. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 09, 2017
  10. Great review

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about 2 weeks ago for a yearly maintenance program that I bought when I bought the washing machine. He was on time and did a thorough. There was a mess made and he cleaned it right up!!!
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful service experience. Glad everything is running smoothly with your washing machine. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on August 01, 2017