Louisville, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 101 Reviews
  1. Rude repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was rude and agreesive from the moment he arrived. I almost asked him to leave without performing maintenance, but I walked away just to get mower serviced
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Donald, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  3. Excellent customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job. All of the parts were not sent but he had on the truck so it did not delay service.
    JEFFERSONTOW, KY
    April 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sherri, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  4. very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice service man. I like that he was local and had been with Sears for 19 years
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    February 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 16, 2018
  5. Excellent repair person both in skill and personal

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had him here twice for different calls. He installed an ordered part last time and this time figured out the existing problem quickly. He is wellspoken, very competent at the job, friendly, and represents Sears very well. You should be pleased that he works for you.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    January 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rodney, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 04, 2018
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual check up. Well done. No repair just recalibrated the oven
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    December 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ted, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 03, 2018
  8. Good service but

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rep was knowledgeable but made irrelevant references. Although he was helpful
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    December 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you for getting us the update in regards to your tech service. We always look for new ways to prepare our techs with useful information. We appreciate the pointer. We look forward to assisting you soon! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 28, 2017
  9. Patient should be his name

    Overall rating

    see details
    Felt really comfortable with the tech and he must have a lot of females in his family because he was patient and explained everything he was doing
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    December 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. They repaired my disposal.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian was great. He came in, did his job and was very professional.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    December 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 11, 2017