Louisville, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 92 Reviews
  1. Easy to connect up and use

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part was ordered and received via USPS today - Part was easy to connect up and use in the refrigerator.
    SHEPHERDSVLLE, KY
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was really nice and efficient. Just sorry they no longer mount TVs. They originally mounted it.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very pleased with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was very good. He was very courteous and answered my questions
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. gREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair technician was prompt, knowledgeable,courteous, and explained the problem for me. Great service.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My frigerator was repaired wrong. Sloppy job. The repair person should of caught the mistake it was clearly visible. I called sears to report the problem. Was told the repair people would call and schedule another appointment. Four days go by no call. I had to call them. They where closed have to call back tomorrow. My refrigerator want close the rubber that was put on there by repair man has fallen off. I’m very disappointed.
    LOUISVILLE, KY
    July 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your refrigerator was repaired incorrectly. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 05, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse