Overland Park, KS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
411–420 of 436 Reviews
  1. Long wait, but great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The earliest available date to schedule service was about 2 weeks out, so that wasn't the best. However, the technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. He had to order the part and schedule another appointment to install the new part - the earliest available appointment was another 2-3 weeks out. The same technician came out to install the new part, and he provided excellent service again. So...it took a long time, but the actual service was excellent.
    LEAWOOD, KS
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician seemed knowledgeable. He wasn't able to make the repair and I'm not happy that I have to wait another 9 days to get someone out to put on a part and make a repair on a washer that hasn't been working since April of this year!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    LEES SUMMIT, MO
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. On time, Quick diagnosis, Repaired perfectly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair to Samsung refrigerator water filter. I thought it was something I had done wrong in changing water filter. Technician determined that the filter housing in the refrigerator was faulty and fixed the problem quickly. Timely, Efficiently, and responsibly. Thanks!
    OVERLAND PARK, KS
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Lousy Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We \have had trouble for 3 months with our year-old refrigerator. Repairman here twice, new parts installed, and 45 minutes after repairman left, refrigerator would not work. It won't make ice, water dispenser doesn't work right. We called after he left, and they have put us off ever since.....the soonest they can get a repairman back is three weeks away (Aug 20th). This is absolutely ridiculous!! We will not make any more purchases at Sears!
    PECULIAR, MO
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair guy came when he said he would fixed my washer and was very nice! Top notch expert repair service!
    LOWRY CITY, MO
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Repairman gave great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was so efficient and friendly! So happy to have used Sears.
    LEES SUMMIT, MO
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse