Muncie, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 70 Reviews
  1. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The men who fixed our tv were knowledgeable and professional. They arrived on time and completed the job quickly so there was little interruption to the rest of my day. Thanks to Sears Home services.
    MUNCIE, IN
    July 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Interesting Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was friendly and timely. He just didn't actually do much to look at the mower. He showed my son a way to make it work that didn't involve any updates or additional parts and advised us that the engine in the mower we have is notorious for this issue.
    MUNCIE, IN
    July 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired refrig. The time to get an appt was a little long-4 days. And a little expensive. But the serviceman had the part he needed to fix the refrig and was only here a short time. Very pleasant. Good worker. Everything working now.
    ANDERSON, IN
    April 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. REPAIR DID NOT WORK

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had a service man out to fix a problem on our washer twice in the last couple of weeks and the problem is as bad as ever.
    RICHMOND, IN
    December 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no! It is regrettable that we were not able to fix your washer properly. Please contact us at 800-424-2047 to have someone come out again under the 90 day guarantee.
    Member Services on January 20, 2016
  5. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my dishwasher and talked me through the repairs. He was knowledgeable and kind.
    MUNCIE, IN
    December 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service and good communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had another service company come out before Sears and had a bad experience. The technician was friendly, polite, and informative.
    ANDERSON, IN
    November 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Winter check up went smooth. Was very satisfied with the courtesy of the repairman.
    HAGERSTOWN, IN
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman fixed the problem, replaced the part. only problem was I didn't receive a call before he showed up.
    MUNCIE, IN
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse