Muncie, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 70 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Alice! We are so happy to hear that you found your technician to be quick and thorough. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I am glad to see our technician had a positive attitude that reflected on our service. We thank you for your business and hope to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2017
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker was broke. Since my refrigerator was under an extended warranty, the technician called me and asked what had happened. After I explained, he ordered a new ice maker to be direct shipped to me. The technician that normally takes care of our repairs was not available so someone else came. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. In a matter of about ten minutes, he had the parts changed out and was on his way. Super service!
    HAGERSTOWN, IN
    November 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Joann! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great service experience thanks to your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 13, 2017
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied service man was quick to solve our problem
    ANDERSON, IN
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 18, 2017
  5. Great technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician. Very knowledgeable & extremely responsive.
    RICHMOND, IN
    October 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very courteous and respectful of my schedule.
    YORKTOWN, IN
    September 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 19, 2017
  7. Promped and Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. So nice to deal with someone that knows what they are doing.
    MUNCIE, IN
    September 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Eric! We are so happy to hear that you had such a prompt and professional service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on September 18, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that your technician delivered a very good service experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on September 11, 2017
  9. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic service. Professional and helpful regarding our dryer.
    MUNCIE, IN
    July 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fantastic service is what we strive for! Thank you for letting us know!
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 21, 2017
  10. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super nice Tech. My husband and I both agree this fellow is very professional, friendly, and quick. Thank you
    MUNCIE, IN
    July 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you and your husband had such a positive experience with the technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 11, 2017