Muncie, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 70 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guys showed up and did the job very well. The only thing is that I had to wait 2 weeks to get a repair guy to come out, then had to wait another week and a half just to get it completely repaired, but it is fully functioning now.
    HARTFORD CIT, IN
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    April 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on April 04, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 04, 2018
  7. Need a qualified technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    What makes a Dish Network tech qualified to service my kitchen appliances??? Really Sears?? I bought an extended service warranty 3 years ago with my major appliance purchase and the first 2 years I had qualified service calls from people who knew about servicing appliances. This year, my final check-up on the warranty, and it's a Dish representative? I cannot recommend Kenmore appliances along with the extended warranty if the service calls are not complete on the appliances. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
    MUNCIE, IN
    March 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018
  8. Great service on Lawn tractor.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them to service my lawn tractor and now it runs great.
    MUNCIE, IN
    March 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018
  9. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good. Last year the charge was $192. This year is was almost $60 less. What’s the deal. If this is the real charge it is not worth me getting the annual warranty
    ALEXANDRIA, IN
    January 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on January 08, 2018
  10. The Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was great and polite. If we ever need service again we would love to have him.
    ANDERSON, IN
    November 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2017