Mishawaka, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 193 Reviews
  1. Outstanding technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was efficient, knowledgeable, and solved our problems speedily, at affordable cost.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gail, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I resent you forcing me to fill in this part of the review. I blame the maker of this review format. You left me irritated. The repair man was wonderful the maker of this review has done a poor job.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    July 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bernadette, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 14, 2021
  3. Very quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get a service call quickly and repair was complete in one visit.
    NILES, MI
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 25, 2021
  4. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed some of some of my issues, but I still have a problem. I will be calling for another service call.
    MISHAWAKA, IN
    June 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Saam, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 25, 2021
  5. Did a very good, his knowledge was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be the first I call from now on.
    NILES, MI
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on February 03, 2021
  6. Great service and communication.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They showed up when scheduled and repaired my hot water heater as planned. Very easy to work with.
    NILES, MI
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Matt, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 23, 2020
  7. Great service, very helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago.
    GRANGER, IN
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kim, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 18, 2020
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was super nice, and we are happy to have our washer working properly.
    GRANGER, IN
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Amazing service. Fixed our issues in record time and gave great advice for further maintenance.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to make an appointment right away. The service guy was prompt, efficient and very nice
    MISHAWAKA, IN
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse