Michigan City, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 109 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 23, 2018
  2. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The maintenance man was on time and very professional. He took the time to answer all my questions. He also ordered the parts I needed.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  4. Great service by technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was actually earlier than scheduled. Not a problem. He did a great job.
    North Liberty, IN, USA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    January 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 12, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joseph, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made call Sunday evening and got service next day and given arrival time which was within 15 minutes. Repairman knew exactly what was needed and completed job quickly.
    BUCHANAN, MI
    November 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience! Wonderful to see that you received an appointment the next day! We thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs!
    SHS Social on November 17, 2017
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was wonderful, knowledgeable and polite. Did a great job. The scheduling, however, left much to be desired - I attempted to schedule the service online, but the system kicked me out because of the warranty. So I called in to schedule - I was passed to 3 different "service techs" who were not helpful at all, and it didn't seem like they were trying. It was very frustrating. I finally hung up on them. I went back online and said "I don't know" about the warranty and the system allowed me to schedule the service - was easy then and took minutes. I rate your call-in center a 0.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    October 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We are so glad to hear that you found your technician to be wonderful. We do apologize for the experience you had over the phone. We appreciate you letting us know about this so that it can be addressed and improved upon. Thank you for your feedback. ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 17, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with your service experience. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on October 06, 2017
  10. HVAC Repair/Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jason always provides good suggestions for caring and maintaining my HVAC
    VALPARAISO, IN
    September 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse