Michigan City, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 113 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived on time and explained everything done
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. They did not solve the problem but they were kind.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My garbage disposed of not chopping well but it did when he was here.
    BUCHANAN, MI
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 23, 2018
  6. Treadmill service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The maintenance man was on time and very professional. He took the time to answer all my questions. He also ordered the parts I needed.
    SOUTH BEND, IN
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  8. Great service by technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was actually earlier than scheduled. Not a problem. He did a great job.
    North Liberty, IN, USA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    January 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 12, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joseph, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017