Merrillville, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 608 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a crastman snow blower that wasn't starting. The technician adjusted the cqberator and showed me a recommend gas to run in it so it wouldn't happen again
    SCHERERVILLE, IN
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 30, 2021
  2. Great timely service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great
    CALUMET CITY, IL
    November 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  3. They fix my washer on Saturday and broke down again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This must be the 8th time they came out and fix my washer and not broke down again not even a wee. Not very happy.
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Margarita, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 23, 2021
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been with Sears since 1976
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 16, 2021
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was competent and patiently answered all of our questions.
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on November 15, 2021
  6. Great Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    MERRILLVILLE, IN
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 13, 2021
  7. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service done 3 days ago!
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Arnold, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called ahead - came on time - did a great job
    WHITING, IN
    November 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Regina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 09, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I got this plan
    MERRILLVILLE, IN
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  10. Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable serviceman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn't have asked for better service. Seemed truthful, honest and helpful.
    HOBART, IN
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 10, 2021