Lafayette, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 65 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called sears and they came out right away ,repaired our problem and we were very happy with our repair
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    August 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this Benny! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 11, 2017
  2. Repairman was pleasant to work with

    Overall rating

    see details
    I let him know what was going on and he diagnosed the problem within minutes.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 10, 2017
  3. Excellent service from the repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has always been on time and made my appliances run like new after repairs! Their warranties are affordable and have always paid for themselves. Also had a great repairman. That helps!
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    August 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Lizzy! We are thrilled to hear of your excellent experience. We are so happy that you continually receive the service you deserve. Thank you so much for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 09, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear you had a good service experience. Yep, we sure are. Thank you for your review and for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 27, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I am so happy to hear that your dryer is working fine. We strive to provide the best service possible. We are thrilled to know that you received that! Have a great night!
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 26, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Barbara! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy to have your protection agreement and that your refrigerator is fixed. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 11, 2017
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the technician that serviced our dishwasher.
    BATTLE GROUN, IN
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your review. Glad to hear things are working well! We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you in the future!
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  9. Didn't get fixed again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Going on my third repair attempt of my riding mower that keeps shutting off after @ 20 minutes. Paid $300 on first attempt for a carburetor.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    June 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Julie. I am so sorry to hear that your mower is still not fixed after multiple attempts. Please let us know how your next service order goes so that we can assist you further if needed. Thank you for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on July 13, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5 star rating! We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on June 28, 2017