Lafayette, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 62 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear you had a good service experience. Yep, we sure are. Thank you for your review and for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 27, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I am so happy to hear that your dryer is working fine. We strive to provide the best service possible. We are thrilled to know that you received that! Have a great night!
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 26, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Barbara! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy to have your protection agreement and that your refrigerator is fixed. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 11, 2017
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the technician that serviced our dishwasher.
    BATTLE GROUN, IN
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your review. Glad to hear things are working well! We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you in the future!
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  6. Didn't get fixed again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Going on my third repair attempt of my riding mower that keeps shutting off after @ 20 minutes. Paid $300 on first attempt for a carburetor.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    June 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Julie. I am so sorry to hear that your mower is still not fixed after multiple attempts. Please let us know how your next service order goes so that we can assist you further if needed. Thank you for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on July 13, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5 star rating! We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on June 28, 2017
  8. Replace heater element.

    Overall rating

    see details
    $321 to replace a heater element and vacuum the bottom of the dryer is too much. For a couple of hundred more I can buy a new dryer. Next time I will do it myself. I had no idea it would be that expensive.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    May 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fast and efficient service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived early, diagnosed the problem, explained in detail the nature of the problem, and repaired it efficiently.
    W LAFAYETTE, IN
    May 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service. Happy to have the washer back!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service. Wish that the repair techs were able to carry parts for the most likely problem on the truck and repair same day.
    W LAFAYETTE, IN
    May 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse