Lafayette, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 60 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always been happy with the maintenance service call on my treadmill
    PINE VILLAGE, IN
    January 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sue, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  2. He did know a little about an oil furnace.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 visits and 3 different technicians to get the job done. Kept sending out techs that didn't know anything about oil furnaces
    CLARKS HILL, IN
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there John. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive service experience, but we are glad that your were able to have your furnace fixed. We appreciate your feedback and we will look to improve upon this. ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 20, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that your technician was prompt and was able to service your dryer. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 10, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Paul! We are so happy to hear that your dishwasher was fixed. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 03, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Leslie! We are so glad to hear that your technician was on time and was able to diagnose and fix your refrigerator. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on September 29, 2017
  6. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called sears and they came out right away ,repaired our problem and we were very happy with our repair
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    August 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this Benny! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 11, 2017
  7. Repairman was pleasant to work with

    Overall rating

    see details
    I let him know what was going on and he diagnosed the problem within minutes.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 10, 2017
  8. Excellent service from the repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has always been on time and made my appliances run like new after repairs! Their warranties are affordable and have always paid for themselves. Also had a great repairman. That helps!
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    August 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Lizzy! We are thrilled to hear of your excellent experience. We are so happy that you continually receive the service you deserve. Thank you so much for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 09, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear you had a good service experience. Yep, we sure are. Thank you for your review and for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on July 27, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I am so happy to hear that your dryer is working fine. We strive to provide the best service possible. We are thrilled to know that you received that! Have a great night!
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 26, 2017