Lafayette, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 62 Reviews
  1. Preventive Check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gave me some tips on keeping my older machine running good! He cleaned it up and checked it out to make sure it was working like it should.
    FRANKFORT, IN
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Preventive Check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned up my dryer and checked it out to make sure it was running properly! Gave me some pointers and tips on how to maintain it.
    FRANKFORT, IN
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed me a button on my refrigerator to make ice faster that I never knew was there! He was so kind and I felt comfortable having him in my home!
    FRANKFORT, IN
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great repair service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair technician was on time, courteous, considerate, and very knowledgeable about our refrigerator and ice maker! Glad we made the call!
    MONTICELLO, IN
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Jeff is terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've had SHS, for almost 10 years since we remodeled our kitchen, and glad we did with the then newer appliances that seem to fail more often with all the electronic components, regardless of make. While we would have preferred appliances that just worked, having technicians like Jeff, at least made it less frustrating to fix them right the first time. Always prompt, courteous, and knew what to do to fix them. No guessing.
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    June 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. very good service by Service Time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time and friendly, courteous Dennis is a great tech!
    LAFAYETTE, IN
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to see we got this fixed for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was on time and did a very good job.
    WESTPOINT, IN
    March 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018