Clarksville, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 65 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad to have these check-ups on my appliances.
    BUTLERVILLE, IN
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Personal Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kim was excellent in explaining and resolving the problem
    LANESVILLE, IN
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent! Very good service and hope I have them if I need future repairs!
    ELIZABETH, IN
    June 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator repair... I called to have a refrigerator repair and they ordered the parts and came out and fixed it it lasted a week I called back I have no refrigerator no freezer and they told me that it will be three weeks before somebody could come back out very disappointing
    GEORGETOWN, IN
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pam, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  5. Steve who worked for you for 33 years is excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve who worked for you for 33 years is excellent. I think my washing machine is finally fixed. I want him back every time I have a problem.
    COLUMBUS, IN
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rebecca, I am glad to see we got this fixed for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 01, 2018
  7. Always good service. Nice repairmen.

    Overall rating

    see details
    There were here on time. I called that morn. Evzerzything back and working well!
    CLARKSVILLE, IN
    November 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that your refrigerator is working well once again. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 07, 2017
  8. Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer broke again 1 day after service. Believe Technician took short cut to fix perhaps using used parts. Also took my entire heating element out to his truck. To change a switch, not sure why he did this by this. Think he might have switched parts for others he needed, and gave me used ones. Requested not to have that Technician again. I think Technician thinks he Knows Everything but hes not as smart as he thinks he is. As evidenced by the dryer not working again in less then 24 hours. I think its time for a new service provider that is more professional
    JEFFERSONVLL, IN
    October 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there. We are so sorry to hear about your experience. I'd like to look into this and see if I can assist you. Please check your email for more information. ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 24, 2017
  9. Repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very thorough and professional. He installed the part and got the refrigerator running while being careful when moving the refrigerator. When he got it running he said he noticed it would cut off and on and worked on it more till he thought it was okay. Unfortunately it went out that night and is scheduled to return on 10/w.
    LANESVILLE, IN
    September 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with your technician. Please let us know how your service on the 2nd goes so that we can provide you further assistance if necessary. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on September 26, 2017
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite service man. very knowledgeable about his job.
    SCOTTSBURG, IN
    September 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Dennis! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great service experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on September 13, 2017