Clarksville, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 69 Reviews
  1. Horrible Service!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been 3 1/2 weeks since the compressor went out on my 3 year old fridge! Wrong parts ordered, repaired incorrectly, and now I wait another week for them to have time to come out again!
    COLUMBUS, IN
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator has not been repaired yet. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech sent for this repair was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and personable. He walked me through the problem and his solution. He waited until the fridge was running before he left. Very pleased!!
    FLOYDS KNOBS, IN
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great all around service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    WE had a technician come out last for repairs and the service was great.
    SCOTTSBURG, IN
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad to have these check-ups on my appliances.
    BUTLERVILLE, IN
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Personal Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kim was excellent in explaining and resolving the problem
    LANESVILLE, IN
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent! Very good service and hope I have them if I need future repairs!
    ELIZABETH, IN
    June 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator repair... I called to have a refrigerator repair and they ordered the parts and came out and fixed it it lasted a week I called back I have no refrigerator no freezer and they told me that it will be three weeks before somebody could come back out very disappointing
    GEORGETOWN, IN
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pam, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  9. Steve who worked for you for 33 years is excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve who worked for you for 33 years is excellent. I think my washing machine is finally fixed. I want him back every time I have a problem.
    COLUMBUS, IN
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rebecca, I am glad to see we got this fixed for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 01, 2018