Quincy, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Was happy to receive service same day as called.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be contacting you
    MACOMB, IL
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast courteous service from a knowledgeable service person.
    LIBERTY, IL
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joann, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 08, 2021
  3. Friendly serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived as planned; however after the service on the front wheels, the next time the mower was ran, one of the wheels fell off.
    CARMAN, IL
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chalmer, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS on June 18, 2021
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to troubleshoot the problem over the phone, get the part ordered ahead of time and get it installed with just one visit.
    QUINCY, IL
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021
  5. Prompt and courteous service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called to have service man check our gas range. They had someone here the next day. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. He took care of everything that needed to be.
    CAMP POINT, IL
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DONNA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 28, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with the service
    RUSHVILLE, IL
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 28, 2020
  7. Good opportunity

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve had the maintenance program for my washer and dryer for nine years and it’s always worked well. Technicians are friendly and knowledgeable.
    HANNIBAL, MO
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jane, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 27, 2020
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So thankful!
    QUINCY, IL
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MELANIE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 02, 2020
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did my annual maintenance check and it was fine.
    WEVER, IA
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  10. Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repairman did a good job, and seemed to know how to fix things.
    CANTON, MO
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2020