Quincy, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent all around
    LORAINE, IL
    July 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  2. Job well done!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff did a wonderful job
    QUINCY, IL
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great. The technician called before arriving early for the appointment. He asked for details of the issue prior to troubleshooting and providing a solution. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank You.
    DOWNING, MO
    January 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 04, 2022
  4. What is a maintenance contract?

    Overall rating

    see details
    The maintenance contact is not worth it If a maintenance check is just to look at the appliance and tell the customer what has to be done, instead of correcting the issue himself. Just saying . . .
    KAHOKA, MO
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO Offline on December 21, 2021
  5. great servoce

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used Sears for well over 30 years and am very happy with them. The service hasahas a whole been very good.
    QUINCY, IL
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  6. Oven microwave combo repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service with my repair
    EDINA, MO
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Craig, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  7. Was happy to receive service same day as called.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be contacting you
    MACOMB, IL
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast courteous service from a knowledgeable service person.
    LIBERTY, IL
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joann, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 08, 2021
  9. Friendly serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived as planned; however after the service on the front wheels, the next time the mower was ran, one of the wheels fell off.
    CARMAN, IL
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chalmer, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS on June 18, 2021
  10. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to troubleshoot the problem over the phone, get the part ordered ahead of time and get it installed with just one visit.
    QUINCY, IL
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVID ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021