Peru, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 78 Reviews
  1. Great and courteous service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy was really great! Informative and polite.
    SOMONAUK, IL
    April 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very quick when he diagnosed the problem with my washing machine, he had to wait for a part but he got it fixed in no time. Thank him again
    SENECA, IL
    March 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer works great now only problem was how expensive it was 120 more dollars and i could of bought a brand new washer
    HINCKLEY, IL
    February 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Problem was a very tough one and was intermittent. The Technician was patient and precise and finally solved the problem as of today, 10/7/2016.
    PRINCETON, IL
    October 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man you had sent me to fix my refrigerator was very helpful to me. He showed me how to adjust the problem in my ice maker and he ordered the part I needed for the drawer. He was very courteous. He concentrated on getting the job done. Thank you He is a keeper!
    OTTAWA, IL
    August 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Intermitant Tough Problem Solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had an intermitant problem with our wash machine. Technician worked very hard to chase the problem down to the motor motherboard. After changing this motherboard, the problem was solved and machine works well again.
    PRINCETON, IL
    August 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quick and Effective Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was knowledgeable, friendly and quickly completed the service call. He even took some extra steps to provide me with the information I needed for my company.
    OTTAWA, IL
    April 29, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done in short time by someone who know what he was doing.
    SENECA, IL
    April 08, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse