Peoria, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 146 Reviews
  1. Awesome service & great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m so glad that I was able to get my mower fixed!
    PEORIA, IL
    May 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    did a great job
    CANTON, IL
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Calling in for the service wasn’t pleasant, representative wanted to push tune up special on me and argued with me. I only have 12 hours on this rider and she insisted I needed a tune up. If the tech tells me I need a tune up then ok but someone over the phone shouldn’t be arguing with the customer insisting I need a tune up. These 5 stars are directed to the technician!
    PEORIA, IL
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After fixing riding mower wheel by replacing rim, Jeremy O. exceeded my expectations. He started the tractor and noted it was not running smoothly. He replaced the fuel filter and worked on carburetor. After determining it could not be cleaned, he replaced it. Riding mower runs like it was brand new instead of 4 years old!
    CHILLICOTHE, IL
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Was a great Tech who offered good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my washer quickly in a time of concern.
    CANTON, IL
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service with a knowledgable service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service with a knowledgeable service tech
    PEORIA, IL
    March 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Service was done fast and in time as they had said they would do.
    PEORIA, IL
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  8. Hopefully it's fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My only issue was he was early. I had to scramble to get somebody to my home. My appointment was one thru five and I got a text at work saying tech was on the way at 1115. I made it work out.
    BARTONVILLE, IL
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very pleased!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the timeliness and how thorough the servicing was. Men were good to show additional thing I could do to maintain units even better. Definitely a very good additional purchase when getting the service agreement.
    EDELSTEIN, IL
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rodney, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  10. great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with our service rep!
    PEORIA, IL
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse