Joliet, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 222 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the repair of my refrigerator. Service person called ahead of time to give me his arrival time which is appreciated. He made sure everything was working properly and cleaned up the area before leaving.
    CHANNAHON, IL
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very knowledgeable and not in a hurry to do only a so-so job. Only issue was tech was first scheduled for Monday and didn't make it. I appreciated the time he spent on Tues.
    SHOREWOOD, IL
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Not 100% satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I had questions for my technician he made me feel like I was dumb & he was doing me a favor referring me back to my manual, after 3 weekly visits my washer was finally fixed but was not positioned back the way it was.
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    August 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called before arriving....showed great knowledge on water heaters
    JOLIET, IL
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Oven repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly and had the part available. Cleaned up afterwards. No Complaints!
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy that came could not speak very good English. I had a VERY HARD time understanding what he was saying. He said that he didn't know why he was there. I asked him if he had the belt for the mower and he said no that they didn't send him with any parts. He found one in his truck. He used my tools. I had two new tire tubes sent to me for him to put in my rear tires, he said no that it was too hard to do. He took out the nail and plugged the tire. I have not had good luck with SEARS since I purchased that mower. Bad mistake on my part.
    BRACEVILLE, IL
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jerel was very polite and knowledgeable, did a great job, and finished faster than expected
    JOLIET, IL
    June 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman called within the window I was given and was here 15 minutes after he called. He fixed my treadmill and went on his way. No problems at all.
    JOLIET, IL
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse