Chicago, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 193 Reviews
  1. Great service for my furnace!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was awesome!
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 20, 2021
  2. Expert service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job!!
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mable, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 16, 2021
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the end result.
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adam, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 06, 2021
  4. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solved all my problems and issues.
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 06, 2021
  5. Servicio no muy bueno

    Overall rating

    see details
    La reparación está bien pero el técnico es incumplido
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Martin, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    MSO Offline on November 10, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are professional, nice and knowledgeable. I am happy that I can count on Sears to do a great job!
    CICERO, IL
    October 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Melody, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  7. Great Information and Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears Tech was professional and courteous. He offered great suggestions to keep my appliances functioning at maximum efficiency in the future.
    CICERO, IL
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on October 24, 2021
  8. Bad experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I told the technician to order the parts that i need for my fridge, and he said.. it's not part of his job.. he told me to call sears.. i called sears and said they need to contact the technician.. now i have to wait, if sears doesn't call me, im going to have to call them to get the parts i need..
    CICERO, IL
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rocio, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021
  9. They can't get it right

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very friendly however, the refrigerator worked well for 4 days and is now beginning to malfunction once again. This is the 3rd time someone comes out to fix it and it has not worked properly since March.
    CICERO, IL
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Blas, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 15, 2021
  10. Great service very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
    CICERO, IL
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 30, 2021