Chicago Ridge, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was super excellent! My only concern was I was misquoted when I made the appointment and I feel I was over charged and there is no number listed anywhere that I can get a hold of Sears.
    WORTH, IL
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 23, 2022
  2. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with his service.
    CHICAGO, IL
    May 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  3. very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was very nice
    HICKORY HILLS, IL
    May 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 11, 2022
  4. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service gave out incorrect information. Waited 3 weeks with no refrigerator. Repair done and refrigerator humming loudly and making noise. Need to call to remedy this situation. Horrible experience
    WORTH, IL
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the great customer service and knowledgeable service technician
    CHICAGO, IL
    April 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    LA GRANGE, IL
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 07, 2022
  7. No service was done. Tech didn't hear any noise coming from the fridge so he got his fee and left.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No service was done since complaint was noise coming from fridge and at time of arrival no noise was heard so tech charged service fee and left.
    CHICAGO, IL
    March 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirley, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for repairing my dryer in a timely fashion!
    CHICAGO, IL
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Calvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    CHICAGO, IL
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Teaching was given on use of stove thankful for Sears and repair man Damiian
    CHICAGO, IL
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marilyn, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Member Services on February 21, 2022