Bourbonnais, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 51 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. you can count on Sears!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great and fast too, the repair technician came in and found the problem very quickly and repaired the dishwasher and even gave some pointers on how to use the washer better.
    KANKAKEE, IL
    April 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    April 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and purchased the protection agreement on a Sunday, the technician came the next day, didn't have the right part but was able to get the part and come back later in the day to get it done.
    MOMENCE, IL
    February 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician knew his stuff. Got the washer's motherboard replaced in about 30 minutes. Then he performed a full check up on the unit. He made the repair and made sure the entire unit was working right.
    BRADLEY, IL
    February 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding Technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech quickly accomplished the checkup on my dryer unit. He made a no-pressure pitch to renew my expiring coverage and provided me a written estimate and contact information. That lead me to renew the policy.
    BRADLEY, IL
    January 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Most thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep checked out everything and was most satisfied as we were with our clean our dishwasher was.
    FAIR OAKS, IN
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I felt that the repairmen were respectful & did a great job!
    BOURBONNAIS, IL
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse