Bloomingdale, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
201–210 of 214 Reviews
  1. No consideration for my time off of work

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair that did not happen required me to take 2 days off of work. The 1st repairman should have been upfront and said that my refridgerator of 5 years could not be repaired. Instead he ordered a part and set a 2nd visit. Just to be told that this particular refridgerator could not be repaired or replaced, making my water filter in the 1000.00+ refridgerator waterorthless.
    WEST CHICAGO, IL
    September 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. CSR's are terrible, reps where great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had nothing but trouble in booking my appointments and they still did it wrong!!! The two reps that came out however were great. Train The CSR reps or get rid of the bad ones.
    WHEATON, IL
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    both repairmen were nice. It took a few days for the parts to arrive and then a few days for the installation. So far so good
    WHEATON, IL
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came the following day and worked hard to fix problem
    GLENDALE HEIGHTS, IL
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Job Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dishwasher was shooting water out from under the bottom all over the floor. My only complaint is that the dishwasher itself is only 3 years old and already having issues. Your service protection programs are too expensive. The technician was great and did the job fast and was on time. Thank you!!!
    BLOOMINGDALE, IL
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was RUDE. More or less told me I was an idiot. What happened was incorrect. Problem I stated could not be - even though it had been different since I purchased the machine.
    WEST CHICAGO, IL
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse