Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
421–430 of 431 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rep was timely, very friendly and polite, fixed problem and made sure washer worked-haven't had any problems with it since.
    AURORA, IL
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very helpful service men

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago, and although they had to order the part, they made sure the 2nd call was convenient to my time frame then. Both service people were also very helpful.
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Treadmill under warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went over treadmill to make sure everything was running as it should.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service person was very informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    I believe the extended maintenance gives you a piece of mind.
    AURORA, IL
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    needed a new transmission in my tractor. Both technicians that came out repair (2 man job) were courteous and professional. Were on-time and quickly finished job.
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quick, professional service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained issue. Did what they needed to do promptly.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Disappointing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Associate did not complete all the work as requested. It was a grill repair and the associate dumped ashes on the deck and left them. Associate spoke very little english and was difficult to communicate with. Core repair was fine - everything else poor.
    AURORA, IL
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you for letting us know about the service. We have contacted the service unit with your feedback so that we may improve.
    Member Services on June 11, 2015