Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
371–380 of 385 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad they were able to take care of the problem. Good job!!
    AURORA, IL
    July 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Amazing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He repaired New exactly what was wrong with my washer & fixed it right away!
    AURORA, IL
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only problem was the girl sent the wrong part. Luckily the repairman had the correct part in his truck.
    BOLINGBROOK, IL
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Routine check up for Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a routine check up and cleaning on my Refrigerator. The technician did not even pull out the fridge, only cleaned the front and maybe checked the temperature. I expected the back motor area to be cleaned and inspected too. Was probably only here for 10 minutes. Sat out front in the truck for a while before coming in.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rep was timely, very friendly and polite, fixed problem and made sure washer worked-haven't had any problems with it since.
    AURORA, IL
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very helpful service men

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago, and although they had to order the part, they made sure the 2nd call was convenient to my time frame then. Both service people were also very helpful.
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Treadmill under warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went over treadmill to make sure everything was running as it should.
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service person was very informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    I believe the extended maintenance gives you a piece of mind.
    AURORA, IL
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent Technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    needed a new transmission in my tractor. Both technicians that came out repair (2 man job) were courteous and professional. Were on-time and quickly finished job.
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse