Aurora, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 417 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dish washer is back in service
    SAINT CHARLES, IL
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  2. Fast fix!

    Overall rating

    see details
    That was the fastest service ever. He was very thorough and figured things out quickly. Very happy with this!
    BOLINGBROOK, IL
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  3. Mixed review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt and professional but ultimately was unable to fully resolve the problem with my Weber Grill
    AURORA, IL
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DAN S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  4. We are please with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    One came first and saw the problem and promise to send someone on Saturday and sure did
    AURORA, IL
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional, friendly, and fixed the dishwasher very quickly! Thank you!
    NAPERVILLE, IL
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Amazing technician !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was very thorough and responsive to my concerns . He looked over the Unit after repair to make sure everything was working correctly and was even able to pick up the broken part that same day and repair it to avoid a return visit . Definitely above and beyond service !
    PLAINFIELD, IL
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Kenmore refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very unhappy with the service received. After having two different repair techs out the same week, we are informed that 3 different part will need replacing. The parts are on order and will take up to 5 days to arrive. We will be without a refrigerator for over a week now during a pandemic. How is this acceptable service?
    NORTH AURORA, IL
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears Service when I need appliance repair. Brian followed covid 19 procedure. He arrived within the time frame given.
    GENEVA, IL
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very friendly and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fransico helped me understand the problem and how to fix it.
    NORTH AURORA, IL
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. No record of what was done, still doesn’t work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received no paper work on what was done. And fridge is broken again, after $500 repair.
    BATAVIA, IL
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse