Twin Falls, ID repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 57 Reviews
  1. Good Service teck... Poor resolution

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Refrigerator went on the blink. Got service in a few days, not fixed! Called in was given another scheduled service in TWO WEEKS. No refrigerator for three weeks, not good service. Hope next time it gets REPAIRED. Hold my breath
    BELLEVUE, ID
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Less than your normal best

    Overall rating

    see details
    In past years have been very satisfied, but this year not so much. Initial check up June 15 needed a small repair and for the next month spent time waiting for follow up or call backs and especially had trouble reaching the repair person.
    TWIN FALLS, ID
    July 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Having problem with refrigerator and freezer not maintaining correct temperature. Donnie went right to work checking out the unit and concluded that the freezer door was probably left slightly opened to interfere with the temperature of the unit. Did a thorough check before leaving. Very satisfied with his knowledge!
    SPRING CREEK, NV
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repairman very courteous and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Original service appointment had wrong date. I called three times before getting a appointment date that was correct.
    TWIN FALLS, ID
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Costumer service is a joke

    Overall rating

    see details
    When you call the service line, you do not speak to anyone who speaks English! They do not understand what is asked. The phone person only knows a script and cannot help. I will never buy another product serviced by Sears . 5 weeks for a simple repair, is unacceptable!
    BURLEY, ID
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you had issues with our customer service. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 25, 2018
  6. Repair service great. Appointment set up - no

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service itself excellent. Appointment set up with Sears not good. This review is only on Service Technician!
    GOODING, ID
    January 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 19, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 16, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Perry! We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 20, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 18, 2017
  10. Working!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a few tries but finally working correctly again!
    TWIN FALLS, ID
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017