Idaho Falls, ID repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 99 Reviews
  1. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other than being 36 hours late for the appointment, the service provided was satisfactory.
    IDAHO FALLS, ID
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020
  2. Nice job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally I can use my machine
    IRWIN, ID
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Finally I can use my machine
    CS OFFLINE on July 14, 2020
  3. Dishwasher Repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stephen is very courteous and polite! He is a hard worker and always takes good care of us!!
    AMERICAN FLS, ID
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job.
    IONA, ID
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  5. Great service with a price

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker works now, but that was all that was wrong. Why did it cost $509.00 for an ice maker? The service was great, but seems like the price was in the ridiculous range.
    IDAHO FALLS, ID
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    BRIAN M, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Knew what he was doing and went straight to work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We will call again when needed Thank you for the service.
    IDAHO FALLS, ID
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Needs to come back. It isn't fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm not sure he knows how to fix it.
    AMERICAN FLS, ID
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was really good he knew what he was doing. Showed my husband what he was doing. I love the fact it is making ice. Thank you
    IDAHO FALLS, ID
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  9. Very thorough !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was either buy a new $2800.00 dollar refridgerator, or for a far less fee, have our old one completely updated. We went the later and are very satisfied with what we got. Excellent Service Tech got the job done in minimal down time. I'd go the same route if I had to do it over again. Use SHS home services with confidence !!
    POCATELLO, ID
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks. Why must I say more
    JACKSON, WY
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that your service was positive. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020