Boise, ID repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. fixed everything I asked to be fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    very nice & knowledgeable repairperson
    CALDWELL, ID
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 19, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jacob was very communicative and timely. He knew what the issue was before he even arrived, confirmed the problem and took care of changing the compressor quickly.
    BOISE, ID
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CS OFFLINE on December 19, 2021
  3. Best repairman I've EVER had!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ryan was fantastic.. Honest, skilled, compassionate and just made a tough situation a little better with his demeanor and personality. Thank you Sears for employing him...and for sending him for my repairs.
    MERIDIAN, ID
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  4. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Technician arrived on time, understood the issue and solved it quickly.
    MERIDIAN, ID
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears member Services
    MSO offline on November 30, 2021
  5. Awful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator kept breaking down. We kept trying to get repairs. They set at least 4 appointments and never showed up. Finally we did a legal demand for replacement. Just awful service
    STAR, ID
    November 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Marty, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  6. still waiting for restuls

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had the tech come out twice, and now they say there is nothing more they can do. Waiting on a call for a replacement fridge, been over a month. Tech was awesome and nice but sounds like he cant help past this point and I dont know where to go next.
    MERIDIAN, ID
    November 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on November 09, 2021
  7. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Installed new compressor and dryer
    MERIDIAN, ID
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  8. I was very satisfied.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated his call that he was on his way to my home, When he arrived, I found him to very personable and efficient.. And, best yet, he solved the problem with my oven door. I was totally satisfied.
    BOISE, ID
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 03, 2021
  9. Still leaking

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still leaking
    EMMETT, ID
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Melinda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very pleased with the service on my refrigerator.
    HORSESHOE BND, ID
    October 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 07, 2021