Kaneohe, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service contracts for 4 appliances
    HONOLULU, HI
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a GE monogram refrigerator that is a challenge to repair so I am very grateful when the service tech doesn’t get overwhelmed by the complex problems posed by trying to keep it running. The Sears home service repair person has always been professional and helpful.
    KANEOHE, HI
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy with the service
    HAUULA, HI
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time that someone has come out to fix a problem with this dryer and both times it was in the time they said and quick. Thanks so much
    HALEIWA, HI
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  6. Extremely dissatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was careless and actually repaired the incorrect dryer even after being told multiple times he was working on the wrong machine.
    PRINCEVILLE, HI
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  7. Satisfied service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was thorough. Checked all possible where leaks might be.
    HONOLULU, HI
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    serviceman's was awesome
    KANEOHE, HI
    March 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. My refrigerator still show a default code F dH on the control panel? Please have someone recheck the unit please!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please call me to set up another check up!!
    HONOLULU, HI
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Calvin, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  10. Excellent and satisfying service. very friendly, on time and very good explanations

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I called
    KAILUA, HI
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022