Kahului, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 275 Reviews
  1. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Carl, the technician, was great. SHS service was very helpful.
    LAHAINA, HI
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech did a great job with cleaning and servicing our 18-year old Bosch dishwasher. Runs like a charm!
    WAILUKU, HI
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOANNE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 26, 2020
  3. Glad it got checked, less stress

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for good response
    WAILUKU, HI
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  4. 2nd technician repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    charlie was great, he repaired what the 1st technician was not able to repair. Refrigerator is working now. He was very professional and informative.
    LAHAINA, HI
    October 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 28, 2020
  5. excellent service, and prompt!

    Overall rating

    see details
    found problem quickly and was fixed on same visit.
    KIHEI, HI
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Judith, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 27, 2020
  6. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite, discovered the door cables to the Kitchen Aid dishwasher had worn out. Fortunately, the replacement parts were in his service truck. Good job ! Mahalo Nui Loa
    KIHEI, HI
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  7. I'm stoked

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    WAILUKU, HI
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MAX ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 10, 2020
  8. Great Seroce

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technicians were very courteous and knew exactly what to do. They were very personable and friendly.
    HANA, HI
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  9. good

    Overall rating

    see details
    good work
    WAILUKU, HI
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Diane, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 30, 2020
  10. Greatly satisfied with the repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician and helper arrived on time as scheduled and quickly diagnosed the problem and with a span of two hours was done with repairs. The refrigerator and components are now working and I'm very satisfied with the service received. Thank you to your Sears service technicians who did an excellent job for us.
    WAILUKU, HI
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020