Kahului, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Told on phone repair service $50. Charged 109.

    Overall rating

    see details
    What was told not what was charged!
    KAHULUI, HI
    June 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 03, 2022
  2. Repair not completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman has not called back re washer not being fixed properly
    KAHULUI, HI
    June 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 03, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did a good job
    WAILUKU, HI
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Thank you!
    KULA, HI
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  5. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us about what was going on and what was needed to fix it.
    LAHAINA, HI
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  6. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed problem
    KIHEI, HI
    February 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on February 08, 2022
  7. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randall went above and beyond to service my older dryer and to leave it in the best condition possible. I would always recommend Randall.
    PAIA, HI
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2022
  8. EXCELLENT TECHNICIAN, EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I FEEL FORTUNATE THAT SEARS SENT RANDALL TO REPAIR MY WASHING MACHINE. HE WAS EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT.
    KULA, HI
    February 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 03, 2022
  9. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Thorough. Done quickly.
    KULA, HI
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  10. Great, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a problem, a week later it was fixed. Perfect timing. My business depended on it. Nothing else need saying.
    HANA, HI
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lyons, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021