Kahului, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 265 Reviews
  1. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Thorough. Done quickly.
    KULA, HI
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a problem, a week later it was fixed. Perfect timing. My business depended on it. Nothing else need saying.
    HANA, HI
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lyons, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  3. Usual great and friendly service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication.
    KIHEI, HI
    July 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Did not fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 techs came out in a span of a month. Freezer still not working and making ice.
    WAILUKU, HI
    July 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kehani, We apologize as freezer issue is not fixed yet. As the item is covered under Protection Agreement. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836. One of our technician will resolve the issue.
    CS Offline on July 02, 2021
  5. Service could be improved.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited (3) three mounts for parts. Try living 3 months without a washer . . . .
    MAKAWAO, HI
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Larry, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 19, 2021
  6. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy will again
    WAILUKU, HI
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  7. Washer performs well now!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad he was able to fix the washer!!
    KIHEI, HI
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JO ANN G, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 22, 2020
  8. Knowledgeable employees

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    KAHULUI, HI
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Freddy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 18, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always friendly, professional and thorough. Welcome in my home anytime!
    KIHEI, HI
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 15, 2020
  10. Great service! My Sears tech talked me into having my garage door lift added to my preventive maintenance program!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I feel good knowing my garage door lift will not fail on me, thanks to my TV tech.
    LAHAINA, HI
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    csoffline on December 15, 2020