Valdosta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 72 Reviews
  1. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the third time they have worked on my dishwasher since October and it wouldn't even finish a cycle when he left.
    VALDOSTA, GA
    November 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Love having my dryer back!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was without my dryer for 3 1/2 weeks. It took two visits to get it repaired because the first diagnosis proved not to be the broken part. The service person worked diligently to get it fixed. It got quite a workout after he left and on the first Saturday I had it back in service. It is doing great!
    VALDOSTA, GA
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears several times these last few months . All good but one experience
    HAHIRA, GA
    November 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 31, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. very bad service really let down!!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    emailed them that I needed a door gasket for a Kenmore elite upright freezer. When repairman came he didn't have any thing to fix freezer. He then toId me i . needed a new gasket for the door and I had to pay $95.00 then and for him to come back and repair it would be about $350.00 . Very bad for someone who has to live on fixed income!!!!!! He should have fixed it when he came !!!!!
    HOMERVILLE, GA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service representative was extremely professional. He initially visited to replace a worn out treadmill deck. When we opened the replacement part we discovered it was also broken. He re-ordered the part and noticed the treadmill belt was broken too. He then set up a second appointment and replaced the broken part I knew about and the broken one I didn't know about. Great attention to detail!
    VALDOSTA, GA
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The service was great, fast and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks to the wonderful repair technician, we have our freezer working right and running like a top. Thank you Sears Repairs.
    LAKELAND, GA
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse