Valdosta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–69 of 69 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 31, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. very bad service really let down!!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    emailed them that I needed a door gasket for a Kenmore elite upright freezer. When repairman came he didn't have any thing to fix freezer. He then toId me i . needed a new gasket for the door and I had to pay $95.00 then and for him to come back and repair it would be about $350.00 . Very bad for someone who has to live on fixed income!!!!!! He should have fixed it when he came !!!!!
    HOMERVILLE, GA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service representative was extremely professional. He initially visited to replace a worn out treadmill deck. When we opened the replacement part we discovered it was also broken. He re-ordered the part and noticed the treadmill belt was broken too. He then set up a second appointment and replaced the broken part I knew about and the broken one I didn't know about. Great attention to detail!
    VALDOSTA, GA
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The service was great, fast and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks to the wonderful repair technician, we have our freezer working right and running like a top. Thank you Sears Repairs.
    LAKELAND, GA
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I received excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was made a week ago and I was very please with expertise of the repairman,
    HOMERVILLE, GA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service Great. Time for appointment horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairmen were very good and professional. It took 5 weeks to get a serviceman, then due to death could not wait till 5 so missed appointment and it was another 2 weeks before they could come. Service time is unacceptable!!
    DOUGLAS, GA
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your experience. We understand your frustration with the time it took to repair your unit, but are happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received.
    Member Services on June 11, 2015