Valdosta, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 72 Reviews
  1. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech came to complete PM Checks on several of my appliances
    VALDOSTA, GA
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and found the problem quickly. I am happy with the service.
    VALDOSTA, GA
    April 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 24, 2018
  3. Riding mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the repair on my riding mower. Grass was i n bad shape and I am now able to keep up with cutting it.
    DOUGLAS, GA
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I am so happy to hear your lawn mower is up and running and that you were happy with our technician. Thank you for your service and appreciate your business.
    SHS-SOCIAL on July 26, 2017
  4. Bryan lawn tractor repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They've done work on my tractor before,excellent work in a timely manner!!!
    VALDOSTA, GA
    March 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. uninstalled dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    uninstalled dishwasher -- charge excessive- nothing negative against the workman
    VALDOSTA, GA
    January 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 31, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Hope third time is charm

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians have been to my home on November10, 2016, and November 29, 2016, to repair my Sears Kenmore refrigerator ice maker (due to frosting up and not working). Still have problem. Have another visit scheduled for December 27.
    VALDOSTA, GA
    December 10, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Absolutly wonderful experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastic communication!!! First part arrived damaged and had to be re-ordered. Keith kept in touch with me via text messages and as soon as the next part arrived he was there to install it. Just a great experience throughout......Thank You!!!!!
    VALDOSTA, GA
    November 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse