Savannah, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 294 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and did a great job
    METTER, GA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technici
    RINCON, GA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Reliable repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It did not take long for them to set up an appointment with us after we contacted them. We were not without our washer for very long.
    STATESBORO, GA
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Sears service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago, so quinoa did easy to schedule service. Much easier to use than Lowe’s service plan I had to use last week.
    SYLVANIA, GA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service checked everything out
    SAVANNAH, GA
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Randall, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  6. Provided excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provided was excellent and the technician was able to determine the nature of the problem and my upright freezer is working without any problems. Thank You
    SAVANNAH, GA
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service, but took forever to show up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got the call that the technician was on his way (he said 30 minutes) but he showed up like 2 hours after he called.
    POOLER, GA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Took 3 months witout a fridge to get done

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a service contract with Sears and the repair man got here after 3 months witout a fridge. Lucky for us someone sold us an old fridge to hold us over. But the delay was totally unacceptable.
    BLUFFTON, SC
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Earle, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and the repairman along with the service were excellent.
    BLUFFTON, SC
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy the service went well..
    SAVANNAH, GA
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse