Savannah, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 287 Reviews
  1. Took 3 months witout a fridge to get done

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a service contract with Sears and the repair man got here after 3 months witout a fridge. Lucky for us someone sold us an old fridge to hold us over. But the delay was totally unacceptable.
    BLUFFTON, SC
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and the repairman along with the service were excellent.
    BLUFFTON, SC
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy the service went well..
    SAVANNAH, GA
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Edmond, technician, was very professional in his approach to conducting maintenance assessment. He answered all of my questions & seemed to be very knowledgeable.
    HILTON HEAD, SC
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Finally got it right this time. Freezer gasket was installed with no tears and now no ice cicles

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was courteous and professional. The repair is working this time. I have had the repairman out here for the third time for the same issue. Hopefully this time the repair will last. Making the appointment through a foreigner who spokes almost no English was frustrating to say the least and the customer service people were rude and condescending to me. The first customer service person actually hung up on me. I hope that this issue will be addressed by Sears and if not I will not be buying anymore appliances from Sears in the future.
    CLAXTON, GA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The technician was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service this year was 100% better than last. The technician, Gary was awesome!!
    STATESBORO, GA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Quick Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out and diagnosed the problem, and the next morning he came back with parts in hand and repaired my dryer. Wow!. The service, expertise and professionalism were A+. It’s hard to find companies with this type of personal care. A1 in my book!
    GUYTON, GA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quick, efficient, professional service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a breakdown of our dryer on Saturday. I didn't think I'd be able to get a service person to come until later the the week, but he was here that same day! I'm very glad I called. The dryer works great now.
    SAVANNAH, GA
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great and prompt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time, was very professional, fixed everything. Reasonable price.
    SAVANNAH, GA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dryer Maintance and Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stan was terrific. I have always used Sears Appliance Repair. Never disappointed!
    SAVANNAH, GA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse