Savannah, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 282 Reviews
  1. Quick Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out and diagnosed the problem, and the next morning he came back with parts in hand and repaired my dryer. Wow!. The service, expertise and professionalism were A+. It’s hard to find companies with this type of personal care. A1 in my book!
    GUYTON, GA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick, efficient, professional service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a breakdown of our dryer on Saturday. I didn't think I'd be able to get a service person to come until later the the week, but he was here that same day! I'm very glad I called. The dryer works great now.
    SAVANNAH, GA
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great and prompt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time, was very professional, fixed everything. Reasonable price.
    SAVANNAH, GA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dryer Maintance and Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stan was terrific. I have always used Sears Appliance Repair. Never disappointed!
    SAVANNAH, GA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott came in and went right to work and found the defective part, replaced it and had us back up in running in no time!
    POOLER, GA
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dryer squeek repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found and fixed the problem just by my comments and observations. Repair man knew what to look for and where. Did a few extra tweeking.
    POOLER, GA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very good services.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them four days ago.
    SAVANNAH, GA
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Took to long to fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been out of a washer for about 3 months. Cost me alot of money going to the laundromat. It costed me about 40 to 50 dollars a week. Which is alot of money thats 200 dollars a month and I was out of a washer for 3 months that's a total of 600 dollars I've spent at a laundromat. Very unhappy it took so long to fix a washer.I was promised two 50 dollar checks, still haven't received it yet. Very unhappy about Sears and their warranty department.
    SYLVANIA, GA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your washer repaired. We can check on those checks for you. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 29, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the issue with your washer still has an issue. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 31, 2018
  10. Washer still does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was great, he installed the parts that were ordered from last visit but my washer does not work, so now waiting another 10 dys for another repair person.
    SAVANNAH, GA
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    hi We're sorry that you have to wait so long. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on December 12, 2018