Savannah, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 306 Reviews
  1. Never use Sears home services. Worst service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worst service ever.
    SAVANNAH, GA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HARVEY F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  2. Terrible job! He has to come back!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said it was repaired but wasn’t Now I have to wait another month for him to return. Whatever happened to fixed first time or guaranteed best protection and peace of mind! I’ll remember that as I go to the laundromat for a month!
    SAVANNAH, GA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Service
    COLLINS, GA
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tommy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 16, 2020
  4. Really good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy was a day late but probably couldn’t have been helped. No problems though. I was home anyway. Did excellent job! I wish the warranty wasn’t so expensive though but well worth it!
    SAVANNAH, GA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patti, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The expert explained what was being installed , as well its purpose.
    RICHMOND HILL, GA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tammy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020
  6. Terrible service but outstanding service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears On line calls were terrible. Over and over I was referred to a different section for the answers or service I needed only to be cut off and having to call back and wait long times to get back to a person. WQhen I was finally able to talk to someone, the phone connection and volume was awful. The warranty person I talked to for about 45 minutes was not only not helpful but very rude and not customer oriented. The warranty is useless and allowed me to be without a refidgerator/freezer for TWO AND A HALF MONTHS! The only positive is the technician I had who was technically knowledgeable but also fought for me to receive the proper cost from parts that were ordered but not needed and returned. He was great. Everything else about the warranty and service system Sears has is terrible. I see why Sears went bankrupt.
    HINESVILLE, GA
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DAVID N, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 15, 2020
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was very proficient. Wish he would have worn a mask in our home
    SAVANNAH, GA
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  8. I will Nevwr Bug This Kind Of Warranty Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never Again will I purchase another application from Sears nor protection plan! The worst overall!
    SAVANNAH, GA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Never Again will I purchase another application from Sears nor protection plan! The worst overall!
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work
    HINESVILLE, GA
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. A real pro...
    SAVANNAH, GA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse