Morrow, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

41–50 of 50 Reviews
  1. Bad customer service the worst visit i ever received from sears out of 8 years

    Overall rating

    see details
    I call them and they left me and wife pn for a 1 hour.
    JONESBORO, GA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LISA H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the service for the riding tractor has been scheduled on 07/16/2020. I assure you that the functionality issues with the unit can be taken care as early as possible.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  2. used them for may and june. service was excellent. reimbursement with receipts has been submitted. please expedite. thqanks.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    my last service was for a whirlppol stove. it was done well. the techician was oustanding. i would appreciate my reimbursement as soon as possible as the service was a little expensie
    ATLANTA, GA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Timely, informative and effective!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Tech, Dan, was very good...very polite, and the job was done quickly....he even sold us a house maintenance plan!
    PEACHTREE CTY, GA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional..
    NEWNAN, GA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  5. Disappointing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician failed to provide a proper estimate. He quickly decide that the washer can not be repaired making $90 in less than half an hour.
    STOCKBRIDGE, GA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Job, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. great sevice is true.

    Overall rating

    see details
    all very good.
    JONESBORO, GA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. The repair person was scheduled to come far quicker than I had expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a service contract with Sears on two Heat Pumps. I called, the repairman came. Not only did he fix my problem, he gave me recommendations for my care of the heating and cooling systems. Thanks.
    Georgia
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Second Survey. Still Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time, and am impressed with the mechanic and his work.
    GRIFFIN, GA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dysfunctional Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Representative was very professional and on time. He was not able to resolve our issue due to discontinued parts. He provide great suggestions.
    FAYETTEVILLE, GA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very good
    JONESBORO, GA
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse