Morrow, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 457 Reviews
  1. great sevice is true.

    Overall rating

    see details
    all very good.
    JONESBORO, GA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  2. The repair person was scheduled to come far quicker than I had expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a service contract with Sears on two Heat Pumps. I called, the repairman came. Not only did he fix my problem, he gave me recommendations for my care of the heating and cooling systems. Thanks.
    Georgia
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Second Survey. Still Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time, and am impressed with the mechanic and his work.
    GRIFFIN, GA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dysfunctional Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Representative was very professional and on time. He was not able to resolve our issue due to discontinued parts. He provide great suggestions.
    FAYETTEVILLE, GA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very good
    JONESBORO, GA
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 3 days ago, excellent service
    RIVERDALE, GA
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them and they resolved my issue’
    RIVERDALE, GA
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Average service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago and I am so disappointed. Way overpriced for the work that was done. I will not be using sears again.
    RIVERDALE, GA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 07, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MCDONOUGH, GA
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on Mar 19 2020.
    ATLANTA, GA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020