Lithonia, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. need to return

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were very nice. but needed to return
    DECATUR, GA
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elmore, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 07, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used this service many times over the years. It’s always been a great experience.
    CONYERS, GA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  3. When the correct technician showed up, the service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    HAPPY that they finally figured it out.
    OXFORD, GA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Linn,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  4. Positive experience.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely knowledgeable technician.
    OXFORD, GA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was quick to diagnose problem and solved it.
    DECATUR, GA
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2021
  6. Arrived on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker was wor
    CONYERS, GA
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI THOMAS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 28, 2021
  7. The worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer and dryer not fixed
    CONYERS, GA
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RUDY ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we request you to please contact repair solutions team at 1-800-665-2127 for service and as item is covered under MPA contact PABA team at 800-927-7836
    cs offline on January 27, 2021
  8. The worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service
    CONYERS, GA
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RUDY R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  9. Extra poor customer service. Required five rescheduled appointments for one repair. Sear's repair should be better.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extra poor customer service. Required five appointments and reschedules for one repair. Stove purchased brand new has required over four repairs on this appliance. Attempted to call customer service, but can not get through on extra long hold times.
    LITHONIA, GA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  10. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech diagnose the wrong problem and fixed a problem that did not exist for less than one hour work, for $442.20 with no parts used or billed!!! My refrigerator still has the same leak. The second tech that arrived over 2 hours late the 2nd day, confirmed what I just reported; the told me I didn’t have a refrigerator problem but a plumber problem. It was a small water leak from the water cable hose attachment to the refrigerator valve. I want my money back. Please remove the charges from my account. I even asked the first tech to check the water cable at the back of my refrigerator. He refused. He said he already knew what the problem was, and he made that decision in less than 50 seconds. Obviously, the wrong diagnosis.
    STONE MTN, GA
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021