Lithonia, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 268 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man called before coming, was on time, courteous, he got the job done, cleaned up, and left. My refrigerator is working fine. That is all I ever need in service.
    DECATUR, GA
    September 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Lousy service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad you couldn't keep the parts order straight because you told me I hadn't received all the parts so even after telling them I had received all the parts they cancelled three appointments based on the fact your system couldn't understand that I had indeed received all the parts. I took care of the problem myself and will not use your services again.
    SNELLVILLE, GA
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future. Thanks!
    SHS Social on September 04, 2018
  4. Wonderful Service Visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love the new system to setup an appointment. The service tech arrives in the window promised, diagnosed and fixed the problem very professionally.
    OXFORD, GA
    September 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor service - No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was skilled, but sears couldn't get him the parts expeditiously. Parts should have been sent overbite express for a refrigerator repair not the two plus weeks it took
    COVINGTON, GA
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  6. The Service Tech was good. He is very knowledgabl

    Overall rating

    see details
    This seevice tech took the time to clean the machines he service, which is very unusal. Usually they come in and do the check but do not turn the equipment to clean and look at the underside and clean the area for unusual dust collection.
    LITHONIA, GA
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Did great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called one day and they came next day. Was really pleased.
    LOGANVILLE, GA
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse