Lithonia, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
261–270 of 284 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Subpar Results

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them in September for lawn tractor (cutting uneven) and paid almost $300 to replace bent blades. Wasn't able to evaluate for several weeks due to rain and work and found out the lawn tractor was not cutting even. Call then back and this time was informed the front axle was broken and would cost another $200+. Had I known all this initially, would have purchased a zero turn mower. Cut the lawn this week and guess what, scalping my lawn! Continues to cut uneven and I've been awaiting for CS to get back to me for more than a week as I was charged again for a service charge for the return visit and requested a credit. I've always received great service from Sears in the past, but this time leaves a LOT to be desired!!!
    CONYERS, GA
    November 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. More than I imagined

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did everything they promised. The repair was quick, but the technician stayed for a little while to make sure timer was working. He was friendly and professional.
    CONYERS, GA
    November 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. They did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like the people at Sears. They do there job well. I am very happy with there services.
    DECATUR, GA
    November 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and very courteous. He explained what he thought the problem was and checked the range to confirm his theory. The repair was done quickly and with less disruption to my day.
    LOGANVILLE, GA
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied he adjusted my refrigerator door that was not closing properly and ask if there was anything else I need, and he had a pleasant personality
    CONYERS, GA
    October 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair tech came last Friday, 10/2/15 to repair washing machine. The tech was prompt, very courteous and completed the repair within 30 minutes.
    LOGANVILLE, GA
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. lawnmower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    service rech was on time,got the job done quickly,also tested tractor was working fine. explained what the problem was to my wife since this is her mower.She has mowed with it since and it worked fine.
    COVINGTON, GA
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. On time and fixed quickly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Carl got there when he said he would and fixed the problem in less than 10 minutes
    SNELLVILLE, GA
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Last week I had annual maintenance on refrigerator, washer and dryer and the technician was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.
    Conyers, GA, United States
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse