Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 299 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and knowledgeable. I am still waiting for parts to arrive so repair is not completed.
    SUMMERVILLE, GA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service..man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great personality, did a thorough check of my appliances. Very pleased.
    CANTON, GA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience! Will recommend to family & friends. Only thing I will say is that the computers need to be updated - ran very slow and kept having problems.
    EUHARLEE, GA
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. up and running again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daniel was efficient and courteous. I have had service 4 times this summer for the same issue. replacement units failed after couple of wash loads. I'm so glad the service was performed by A & E
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dishwasher consultation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears sub contracted a repair company by the name of Fixx My Appliance. Lamar, the technician, is the one who came out to the house in regards to my dishwasher. I had noticed lately that it was making noises longer than normal, but it turns out that the noises it makes during the cycle is nothing abnormal. Lamar gave me good tips on how to continue keeping up on cleaning the dishwasher with vinegar on the sanitize mode every once in a while and he recommended using powder detergent in the future for desolving best during wash cycles, oh yeah, and run the sink water to hot before running a cycle of wash. This should cut down on the wash time.
    ACWORTH, GA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. delivered as promised

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our replacement washer was delivered as promised. The terrible part was waiting 59 days to get it to happen.
    ACWORTH, GA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used them for many years. Very happy with the service.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service is not the word I would use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    2 months without air conditioner and no one cared.
    RANGER, GA
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018
  10. Great Tech!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Tech! Saw that this product cannot be repaired, have had this repaired so many times and keeps giving us terrible trouble, actually rack broke again breaking several pieces of my fine china!!! He was able to finally get someone to listen that it cannot be fixed! But what about my china!!!????
    CARTERSVILLE, GA
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse