Kennesaw, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 306 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Sixth Visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ken the tech was very prompt and courteous however within 6 hours of his leaving the same problem came back. This was the 6th visit to our house for the same issue since 8-2.
    WOODSTOCK, GA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  3. Disaster in scheduling!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication, had to get another repair service
    MARIETTA, GA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We hate to see this and apologize for this inconvenience. We would love to look into this further to see what happened and how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  4. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician had to reorder part on first visit, since it was defective. Repair was made by another technician on return visit in short period of time.
    KENNESAW, GA
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Simple

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simple and Great The Technician came and did what he supposed to do Well done
    KENNESAW, GA
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and knowledgeable. I am still waiting for parts to arrive so repair is not completed.
    SUMMERVILLE, GA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service..man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great personality, did a thorough check of my appliances. Very pleased.
    CANTON, GA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience! Will recommend to family & friends. Only thing I will say is that the computers need to be updated - ran very slow and kept having problems.
    EUHARLEE, GA
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse