Gainesville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 221 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  2. Worst I could ever expect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could really use some help
    PENDERGRASS, GA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NANCY ,we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the appliance issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com. You can also contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as the item is also covered in MPA.
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them a couple of weeks ago to replace the drain pump. Our technician was very knowledgable and courteous.
    PENDERGRASS, GA
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sonya, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  4. Oven and microwave unit repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them a few days ago. Good work
    DAHLONEGA, GA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  5. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Very professional
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I call Sears home repair!
    GAINESVILLE, GA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. Superb Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, Sears Service was prompt to check the problem, scheduled repair time, returned returned when scheduled, completed the repair, and the freezer is again operatioing properly. ..........THIS POP UP COVERS THE AREA WHERE I TYPE AND I CANNOT SEE TO FCORRECT THE TYPO - FIX IT !!!
    YOUNG HARRIS, GA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  8. Plan to wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used them twice. Both times, ,the repairman was courteous and seemed to know what he was doing. My only problem is that both times the time window required was 8am to 5pm. Both times, the repairman did not arrive until after five. That's a lot of waiting around.
    CUMMING, GA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Technician was knowledgeable but overall experience was negative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did his job but the call system is horrible. Technician did not take old part to dispose; overall this was not a good experience.
    HIAWASSEE, GA
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with this repair. The technician was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. My only complete was the time between me notifying them I needed a repair and the date he came for the repair.
    OAKWOOD, GA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse