Duluth, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 260 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Response was next day and job completed
    SUWANEE, GA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please call me. Tech seemed to be in a big hurry to leave. He did not perform all the services I usually get done, he only vacuumed the coils and said he didn't know how to clean the system and it wasn't his job. All the techs before him have always cleaned the system with the products I have especially order for the appointment.
    WINDER, GA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My part came in quickly and the young who installed the ice maker new what he was doing. Great workmanship
    SUWANEE, GA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was completed after 2 visits. Refrigerator seems to be cooling efficiently.
    SUWANEE, GA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cost: RIDICULOUS! Service: delay on part slowed things down a little but tech was courteous, timely, and efficient.
    SUWANEE, GA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service Tech was very nice and knowledgeable well satisfied at this point

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them three days ago
    BUFORD, GA
    June 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Had to wait 10 days for part, but Serviceman great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was hard waiting 10 days to receive part, but the serviceman, Alberto, was excellent.
    DACULA, GA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional service. TV was checked out with a computer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech could not find any problem.
    WINDER, GA
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. He never gave up!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service man came after hours and was quick and efficient. This was the 3rd part (timer) my dryer took to get one that worked and turned off the dryer. Elvis did not give up.!!!Now my dryer works fine again.
    WINDER, GA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Frustrated Customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been over 6 weeks and 5 technician visits and Sears hasn’t been able to repair the refrigerator. This is the worst customer service
    SUWANEE, GA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the multiple visits in attempting to repair your refrigerator. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019