Dalton, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 40 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Glenda! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that you tech was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future,
    SHS Social on June 28, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you had such a positive service experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 30, 2017
  4. Have to come back

    Overall rating

    see details
    Having to wait another week for the repair that didn't work the first time...at least it is only an ice maker.
    ELLIJAY, GA
    June 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you are still without a working ice maker and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We appreciate your feedback and will forward it on to the proper channels for future improvements.
    SHS Social on June 23, 2017
  5. Lady Kenmore Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with the service I received and will use them again if needed.
    DALTON, GA
    April 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They got my dryer working again which I truly appreciate!
    DALTON, GA
    April 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Horrible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man said was ordering part, on 12/12/16, he didn't. Never called me back to tell me he didn't. Called the service #3 times on 12/22/16 before I could get any one to help me. They told me the repair ticket was closed out!!! The others put me on hold till the call timed out. Terrible service. Now another ticket in and I am still without my dishwasher.
    CHATSWORTH, GA
    December 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service not so greate.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech didn't know what he was doing. I had to call a garage door repair at a cost to me of $50. It took him all of 5 minutes to fix the problem.
    CHATSWORTH, GA
    October 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse